Board Officers voted to a one year term  

Philip Scotti – Chairman of the Board (Philip Michael Fashion for Men)

Robert Gurnee – Vice Chairman of the Board (Elcan & Associates)

Pamela Katrancha – Immediate Vice Chairwoman of the Board (Garden Gazebo)

Raymond Mattes – President/CEO (Retail Alliance)

Elizabeth Parsons – Board Secretary (Retail Alliance)

New Board Directors voted on a two year term (2021 – 2023)

Robert R. Harper  Jr. (Bob Harper Portraits)

Bryan Salerno (Jersey’s Cards and Comics)

Current Board Directors voted to renew to a 2 year term (2021-2023)

Michael J Benton (Stark & Legum)

Carlyle Bland (Second Mouse, Inc)

Robert Gurnee (Elcan & Associates) Chairman of Nominating Committee

Lori Janke (Clothes Mentor/Once Upon A Child) Chairwoman of Audit Committee

Pam Katrancha (Garden Gazebo)  Immediate Past Chairwoman of the Board

Sarah Pishko (Prince Books) Chairwoman of Loss Prevention

Ron Russell (RNR Tire Express) Chairman of Investment Committee

John Small (Small’s Restaurant & Catering Co)

Susan Springer (Chesapeake Square)

Joseph Taylor (Taylor’s Do It Center)  Chairman of Budget Committee

Ben J Willis, III (Willis Furniture Company) Chairman of Bylaws Committee

James Wofford (MacArthur Center) Chairman of Ad-Hoc Additional Revenue Committee

Current Board of Directors until 2022

Denise Clarke (Care-A-Lot Pet Supply) Chairwoman of Ad-Hoc Buy Local Committee

Jenny Crittenden (Gloucester Main Street Preservation Trust) Chairwoman of Membership Committee

Jason Graves (Graves Funeral Home)

Kathy Knack (Kathy Knack Interior Designs Inc)

Jack Plomgren (Cartridge Man) Chairman of the Retail Alliance Foundation and Education Committee

Brock Potter (Potter & Company) Chairman of the Legislative Committee

Philip Scotti (Philip Michael Fashion for Men) Chairman of the Board